Contact Us

Trading Hours:

Monday – Friday: 8:30am – 5:30pm
Saturday: 8:30am – 4pm
Sunday: 10am – 4pm
We are closed on public holidays and Sundays of long weekends.

Call us on (08) 9309 4200 or make an make an online enquiry.
We aim to get back at to all enquiries within a 24 hour period (apart from public holidays).

Our Sales Consultants work on a 7 day working week rotation.
Below are the contact details of our sales consultants but please be courteous and only contact during appropriate hours.

Sales Consultants:

Chris Uren – 0403 814 096 – chris@allboatsandcaravans.com.au
Gary Edwards – 0411 219 570 – gary@allboatsandcaravans.com.au
Dan Scaife – 0400 088 571 – dan@allboatsandcaravans.com.au
David Szilagyi – 0427 863 286 – david@allboatsandcaravans.com.au
Mike Clark – 0414 210 333 – mike.clark@allboatsandcaravans.com.au
Isaac Quigley – 0424 085 707 – isaac@allboatsandcaravans.com.au